Board index

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
  Print view

Some Question about EchoPHP
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Dec 19, 2011 2:30 pm 

Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 2:18 pm
Posts: 1
Hello,

I have some question about echophp
1. does the echophp script Encoded ? can we modify the script ?
2. This script is Not stand alone and still need phpBB installation right ?
3. is there any comparison with other MF script
4. How hard is when new version coming and we have some hack/ mod

Thankyou






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: Some Question about EchoPHP
PostPosted: Tue Dec 20, 2011 2:13 am 

Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2010 2:35 pm
Posts: 44
utomo wrote:
Hello,

I have some question about echophp
1. does the echophp script Encoded ? can we modify the script ?
2. This script is Not stand alone and still need phpBB installation right ?
3. is there any comparison with other MF script
4. How hard is when new version coming and we have some hack/ mod

Thankyou

Hello!

1. Yes, echophp script is encoded, but phpbb is not, you can edit it and template of echophp.
2. When install echophp then phpbb would be installed.
3. lol, Currently there is no, we compared with other MF script the last few years.
4. echophp is multiforum system, so I can't installed Mod as single phpbb system.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you.






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: Some Question about EchoPHP
PostPosted: Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:23 am 

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 2:55 pm
Posts: 5
Quote:
echophp is multiforum system, so I can't installed Mod as single phpbb system.


how i can installed mod

and what mods i can installed

and ther is a demo for admin panel






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: Some Question about EchoPHP
PostPosted: Wed Dec 21, 2011 1:49 am 

Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2010 2:35 pm
Posts: 44
answer wrote:
Quote:
echophp is multiforum system, so I can't installed Mod as single phpbb system.


how i can installed mod

and what mods i can installed

and ther is a demo for admin panel

Hello!

If Mod have installation file then we will provide for you installation introductions, otherwise, you can install it by installation introductions of Mod.

Demo: http://v3phpbb3.hoodhost.com/
Trial: http://www.echophp.com/freetrial.html

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you.






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron