Board index

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
  Print view

more payment options
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Sep 21, 2009 5:47 pm 

Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 4:02 pm
Posts: 68
Is it possible to add more payment providers? Or is that section coded ?

I would like something like https://www.targetpay.com

You can pay by call, sms or ideal.






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: more payment options
PostPosted: Sat Nov 21, 2009 8:00 pm 

Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 12:41 am
Posts: 24
If you could ad alertpay that would be good.

-Jay






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: more payment options
PostPosted: Wed Dec 02, 2009 4:27 pm 

Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 10:45 am
Posts: 130
Usually echo does this for you but yeah, generally it's possible if you submit a ticket.
I'm pretty sure I can't provide the scripts he wrote for me.






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: more payment options
PostPosted: Wed Dec 02, 2009 11:42 pm 

Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 12:41 am
Posts: 24
Ok thanks. I'll submit a ticket.






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: more payment options
PostPosted: Sun Jan 03, 2010 10:48 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2009 7:43 pm
Posts: 29
alertpay
moneybookers
CUSTOM WAY - were will ask you for details etc.. like bank transfer or sms .. you to write






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: more payment options
PostPosted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 10:20 am 

Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 8:52 am
Posts: 8
Thats good (not that i need that feature yet)..






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron