more payment options

Any feature requests, please post here.
Post Reply
alex2004
Posts: 68
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 4:02 pm

more payment options

Post by alex2004 » Mon Sep 21, 2009 5:47 pm

Is it possible to add more payment providers? Or is that section coded ?

I would like something like https://www.targetpay.com

You can pay by call, sms or ideal.

boardster
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 12:41 am

Re: more payment options

Post by boardster » Sat Nov 21, 2009 8:00 pm

If you could ad alertpay that would be good.

-Jay

DR_GIGGULS
Posts: 130
Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 10:45 am

Re: more payment options

Post by DR_GIGGULS » Wed Dec 02, 2009 4:27 pm

Usually echo does this for you but yeah, generally it's possible if you submit a ticket.
I'm pretty sure I can't provide the scripts he wrote for me.

boardster
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 12:41 am

Re: more payment options

Post by boardster » Wed Dec 02, 2009 11:42 pm

Ok thanks. I'll submit a ticket.

WraiTh
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2009 7:43 pm

Re: more payment options

Post by WraiTh » Sun Jan 03, 2010 10:48 pm

alertpay
moneybookers
CUSTOM WAY - were will ask you for details etc.. like bank transfer or sms .. you to write

newman9800
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 8:52 am

Re: more payment options

Post by newman9800 » Sat Mar 06, 2010 10:20 am

Thats good (not that i need that feature yet)..

Post Reply