Portuguese

Post Reply
MrPHD
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 3:04 pm

Portuguese

Post by MrPHD » Tue Jun 05, 2007 3:11 pm

Where can i find Portugues lang for my echophp? Regards

echo
Site Admin
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 5:22 pm

Post by echo » Tue Jun 05, 2007 8:42 pm

Just download it from http://www.phpbb.com/languages/
____________
Echophp at your service
Multiforum script

dave1280
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 11:37 am

Re: Portuguese

Post by dave1280 » Tue Mar 16, 2010 6:55 am

Good to know these things .........thanks for sharing..

radcliff1234
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:41 am

Re: Portuguese

Post by radcliff1234 » Wed Apr 07, 2010 5:42 am

Nice post.Thanks a lot for posting.Keep up the good job
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

albertlbrt11
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 6:07 am

Re: Portuguese

Post by albertlbrt11 » Thu Jun 24, 2010 2:38 am

:) :)

wwilson777
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 12:44 pm

Re: Portuguese

Post by wwilson777 » Wed Oct 20, 2010 4:14 pm

If you're learning Portuguese, use this site map to find the Portuguese language features on Learn-Portuguese-Language-Software.com. Whether you want to learn Portuguese, begin to speak Portuguese, translate English to Portuguese, translate Portuguese to English.

benot6418
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 10:33 am

Re: Portuguese

Post by benot6418 » Sat Dec 18, 2010 12:58 pm

Portuguese is a pluricentric language with two main groups of dialects , those of Brazil and those of the Old World. For historical reasons, the dialects of Africa and Asia are generally closer to those of Portugal than the Brazilian dialects.

aubreya94
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 12:42 pm

Re: Portuguese

Post by aubreya94 » Sat Jan 08, 2011 12:18 pm

Portuguese the official language of Portugal, its overseas territories, and Brazil: the native language of approximately 110 million people. It belongs to the Romance group.

gizmo3653
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 7:17 am

Re: Portuguese

Post by gizmo3653 » Wed Mar 09, 2011 6:55 am

Portuguese is a Romance language developed from Galician-Portuguese that was spoken in the medieval Kingdom of Galicia,Portuguese is also the fourth most learned language in the world.

Post Reply