Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.

rowenalee
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 6:11 am
Contact:

Post by rowenalee » Thu Jul 30, 2009 8:45 am

Hello there Richard, I am also a new member in this forum. I just signed in two days ago. I hope you will enjoy your stay here and hope to see you next time. Have a nice day!

david6720
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2010 10:20 am

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.

Post by david6720 » Mon Mar 29, 2010 5:57 am

welcome to every body in eph :wink:

heat_sync
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 1:53 am

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.

Post by heat_sync » Tue Apr 20, 2010 1:58 am

Hi! I'm from a Philippine Call Center. I hope I'd be welcome here. Thanks. Dan.

cammeron12
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 12:41 pm

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.

Post by cammeron12 » Wed Apr 28, 2010 3:42 pm

Hello everyone...
Hope all of you enjoy your stay...

julia.sadie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 6:29 am

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.

Post by julia.sadie » Tue Jun 01, 2010 3:16 am

Hi! I just wan to say thanks for creating such an informative forum. I work at a call center as well, and reading posts in this forum are really helpful to me.

arpianna11
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 22, 2010 8:16 am

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.

Post by arpianna11 » Fri Jun 25, 2010 10:38 am

Hi! I just wan to say thanks for creating such an informative forum. I work at a call center as well, and reading posts in this forum are really helpful to me.

bbelviss56
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 9:19 am

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.

Post by bbelviss56 » Wed Aug 25, 2010 2:01 am

Hi! I just wan to say thanks for creating such an informative forum. I work at a call center as well, and reading posts in this forum are really helpful to me.

Post Reply