Board index

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
  Print view

Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2009 8:45 am 

Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 6:11 am
Posts: 6
Hello there Richard, I am also a new member in this forum. I just signed in two days ago. I hope you will enjoy your stay here and hope to see you next time. Have a nice day!






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.
PostPosted: Mon Mar 29, 2010 5:57 am 

Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2010 10:20 am
Posts: 3
welcome to every body in eph :wink:






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.
PostPosted: Tue Apr 20, 2010 1:58 am 

Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 1:53 am
Posts: 1
Hi! I'm from a Philippine Call Center. I hope I'd be welcome here. Thanks. Dan.






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2010 3:42 pm 

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 12:41 pm
Posts: 3
Hello everyone...
Hope all of you enjoy your stay...






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.
PostPosted: Tue Jun 01, 2010 3:16 am 

Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 6:29 am
Posts: 2
Hi! I just wan to say thanks for creating such an informative forum. I work at a call center as well, and reading posts in this forum are really helpful to me.






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.
PostPosted: Fri Jun 25, 2010 10:38 am 

Joined: Sat May 22, 2010 8:16 am
Posts: 1
Hi! I just wan to say thanks for creating such an informative forum. I work at a call center as well, and reading posts in this forum are really helpful to me.






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Re: Greetings from a call center in sunny Costa Rica.
PostPosted: Wed Aug 25, 2010 2:01 am 

Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 9:19 am
Posts: 2
Hi! I just wan to say thanks for creating such an informative forum. I work at a call center as well, and reading posts in this forum are really helpful to me.






Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron